Staff Directory

The following listing of people includes a filtering feature. Changing the filters will update the listing, and show only those people who match the filters you have selected.

The filters are displayed at the top. The list of people is displayed underneath the filters.

Filter Results

Rosie Bae

Institutional Policy Analyst II

LaVar J. Charleston

Deputy Vice Chancellor for Diversity & Inclusion
Vice Provost and Chief Diversity Officer
Elzie Higginbottom Director

Renita Clayton

Project Assistant for the DDEEA Internship Program

Valeria Davis

Senior University Relations Specialist

Rosa Gamillo

Executive Assistant to the Assistant Vice Provosts

Audra Hernández

Director of the Ronald E. McNair Postbaccalaureate Achievement Program

Nick Heynen

Social Media and Website Specialist

Dadao Hou

Institutional Policy Analyst III & Affirmative Action Officer

Barbara Lanser

Director of Employee Disability Resources

Africa Lozano-Yarl

Director of Academic Coaching and Tutoring Services

Torsheika Maddox

Senior Operations Officer & Chief of Staff

Claudia Mosley

Director of Center for Educational Opportunity

Erica Neal

Office & Administrative Lead; Office Manager

Luis Piñero

Senior Special Assistant for Workforce Equity, Diversity Education and Outreach Deputy; Deputy Title IX Coordinator

Anju Reejhsinghani

Assistant Vice Provost for Strategic Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Administration

Samantha Samreth

Interim Director of the Mercile J. Lee Scholars Program

Kara Sellers

Director of Financial Administration

Derrick Smith

Senior Co-Director of External Relations, Partnerships & Development

Sofía Snow

Director of Office of Multicultural Arts Initiatives and First Wave Scholarship Program

James Yonker

Director of Strategic Diversity Planning and Research

Nothing found that matches the filters you have selected.