University of Wisconsin–Madison

DDEEA Central Staff

Administration

Cheryl Bailey Gittens

Assistant Vice Provost

Jeff Brown

Administrative Program Specialist/ Special Assistant

Jeffrey.brown@wisc.edu

Sherri Charleston

Assistant Vice Provost

Gloria Hawkins

Assistant Vice Provost

Rex Loehe

Special Assistant to the Vice Provost & Chief Diversity Officer

rex.loehe@wisc.edu

Luis Pinero

Special Assistant & Liaison to the Office of Compliance

Patrick Sims

Vice Provost & Chief Diversity Officer

patrick.sims@wisc.edu

(608) 262-0751

Tracy Williams-Maclin

Interim Senior Director of External Relations, Partnerships & Development

Business Services

Diana Renderos

Administrative & Program Support Specialist

Angie Rosas

HR and Business Services Manager

angie.rosas@wisc.edu

(608) 262-3295

Communications and Events

Mary Carr Lee

Director of Communications

mary.carrlee@wisc.edu

(608) 890-4383

Valeria Davis

Senior University Relations Specialist

valeria.davis@wisc.edu

6088903079

188A Bascom Hall

Pipeline and Recruitment Programs

Gail Ford

PEOPLE Precollege Assistant Director

Gloria Hawkins

Assistant Vice Provost & Director of Chancellor's Scholars and Powers Knapp's Scholarship Programs

gloria.hawkins@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6308

Emilie Hofacker

Director of STEM Initiatives & Interim Posse Director

emilie.hofacker@wisc.edu

608-890-3880

Claudia Mosley

Center for Educational Opportunity (CEO) Director

claudia.mosley@wisc.edu

608-263-9315

Goodson Vue

PEOPLE College Assistant Director

Rain Wilson

OMAI/First Wave

Research and Data Management

Torsheika Maddox

Administrative Project Manager & Researcher

tmaddox@wisc.edu

(608) 262-0751

175 Bascom Hall

Tena Madison

Director of Data Management

tena.madison@wisc.edu

(608) 262-0751

260 Middleton Bldg.

Kenneth Pierce

Administrative Project Manager & Researcher

Campus Engagement & Educational Outreach

Seema Kapani

LCICE Facilitator

Raymond Neal

Facilitator

Karin Silet

Facilitator

Alice Traore

Facilitator